De nummers waaruit ons repertoire nu bestaat:

Album Try!

  1. Good Love Is On The Way
  2. Who Did You Think I Was
  3. Another Kind Of Green
  4. Something’s Missing
  5. Wait Until Tomorrow
  6. Try!
  7. I Got A Woman

Album Continuum / Where The Light Is – Live In LA

  1. Vultures
  2. Gravity
  3. Bold As Love
  4. In Repair
  5. Waiting On The World To Change
  6. Belief
  7. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  8. Everyday I Have The Blues
  9. Why Georgia
  10. Free Fallin’
  11. I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)

Album Battle Studies

  1. Perfectly Lonely
  2. Crossroads

Album Born and Raised

  1. Something Like Olivia


  1. Don’t Let Me Down (with Keith Urban)
  2. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan)
  3. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix)